Plotting The Feminine Journey.

The feminine Journey is:
-a journey in which The Hero gathers the courage to face death and endure the transformation toward being reborn as a complete being in charge of her own life.

-her journey starts by questioning authority,
-gaining the courage to stand up for herself and
-finally embodying the willingness to go it alone and face her own symbolic death.

the nine-stage process is represented in three acts mirroring classical structure.
the nine-stages of her journey are:

Act2: Transformation

4. The descent-passing the gates of 

5. The eye of the storm

6. Death- All is lost


7. Support

8. Rebirth-The Moment of Truth

9. Return to the perfect world