Sign up for free to use this document yourself.
{"cards":[{"_id":"299ba9af78dcc2dddf000012","treeId":"299ba9c378dcc2dddf000010","seq":23110039,"position":1,"parentId":null,"content":"**Are you Looking For an Affordable granny annexe for your Home?**\n\nIf you're thinking about taking care of an older parent or relative, our [granny annexe](https://www.off-pod.co.uk/garden-annexe) is self-contained and distinct from the main house, giving them independence and solitude while yet being close by. We believe that meeting your family's needs is important and we'll work closely with you to ensure that all essential requirements are met, from sizing to accessibility.\n![](https://static.wixstatic.com/media/200289_a911328a72aa472ebd23b741926efbec~mv2.jpg/v1/fill/w_950,h_1074,al_c,q_85,usm_1.20_1.00_0.01,enc_auto/200289_a911328a72aa472ebd23b741926efbec~mv2.jpg)\n\nRead also\n\n[Get the Luxuries Garden Pod for your Outdoor Space](https://gingkoapp.com/get-the-luxuries-garden-pod-for-your-outdoor-space-1)\n\n[Make your next steel frame extension project exciting with OffPOD.](https://gingkoapp.com/make-your-next-steel-frame-extension-project-exciting-with-offpod)\n\n[Best Time to Invest in Home Extension](https://gingkoapp.com/best-time-to-invest-in-home-extension)\n\n[Wants to add a Home Extension to your outdoor space?](https://gingkoapp.com/wants-to-add-a-home-extension-in-your-outdoor-space)\n\n[Get The Professional Luxury Garden Room Expert for your Home | OffPOD](https://gingkoapp.com/professional-luxury-garden-room-expert-for-your-home)\n\n[Best and Affordable Home Extension](https://gingkoapp.com/best-and-affordable-home-extension)"},{"_id":"299ba0a778dcc2dddf000013","treeId":"299ba9c378dcc2dddf000010","seq":22968604,"position":2,"parentId":null,"content":""}],"tree":{"_id":"299ba9c378dcc2dddf000010","name":"Are you Looking For an Affordable granny annexe for your Home?","publicUrl":"are-you-looking-for-an-affordable-granny-annexe-for-your-home"}}