Sign up for free to use this document yourself.
{"cards":[{"_id":"290881cfa1f18cbff700000b","treeId":"29088375a1f18cbff7000008","seq":23110038,"position":0.5,"parentId":null,"content":"**Best Time to Invest in Home Extension**\n\nYour [home extension](https://www.off-pod.co.uk/home-extension) is perhaps the most important investment you will ever make. At OffPOD we believe that it should be an exciting, immersive experience - not stressful and full of uncertainty.\nWe believe that your [steel frame extension](https://www.off-pod.co.uk/post/steel-framed-garden-room-vs-timber-framed-garden-room\nThe) project should be exciting where you feel fully involved and in control, which is why we have built a simple, repeatable, and consistent process that allows every customer to see their extension being created through the convenience of a mobile app. We are transparent and our process enables us to assign a fixed price to each stage of the build.\nRead also\n\n[Get the Luxuries Garden Pod for your Outdoor Space](https://gingkoapp.com/get-the-luxuries-garden-pod-for-your-outdoor-space-1)\n\n[Make your next steel frame extension project exciting with OffPOD.](https://gingkoapp.com/make-your-next-steel-frame-extension-project-exciting-with-offpod)\n\n[Are you Looking For an Affordable granny annexe for your Home?](https://gingkoapp.com/are-you-looking-for-an-affordable-granny-annexe-for-your-home)\n\n[Wants to add a Home Extension to your outdoor space?](https://gingkoapp.com/wants-to-add-a-home-extension-in-your-outdoor-space)\n\n[Get The Professional Luxury Garden Room Expert for your Home | OffPOD](https://gingkoapp.com/professional-luxury-garden-room-expert-for-your-home)\n\n[Best and Affordable Home Extension](https://gingkoapp.com/best-and-affordable-home-extension)"}],"tree":{"_id":"29088375a1f18cbff7000008","name":"Best Time to Invest in Home Extension","publicUrl":"best-time-to-invest-in-home-extension"}}