Sign up for free to use this document yourself.
{"cards":[{"_id":"28b772bc8648b3ef96000011","treeId":"28b772d88648b3ef9600000f","seq":23110031,"position":1,"parentId":null,"content":"**Make your next steel frame extension project exciting with OffPOD.**"},{"_id":"28b76d198648b3ef96000018","treeId":"28b772d88648b3ef9600000f","seq":23110050,"position":2,"parentId":null,"content":"We believe that your [steel frame extension](https://www.off-pod.co.uk/post/steel-framed-garden-room-vs-timber-framed-garden-room\nThe) project should be exciting where you feel fully involved and in control, which is why we have built a simple, repeatable, and consistent process that allows every customer to see their extension being created through the convenience of a mobile app. We are transparent and our process enables us to assign a fixed price to each stage of the build.\nRead also\n\n[Get the Luxuries Garden Pod for your Outdoor Space](https://gingkoapp.com/get-the-luxuries-garden-pod-for-your-outdoor-space-1)\n\n[Best Time to Invest in Home Extension](https://gingkoapp.com/best-time-to-invest-in-home-extension)\n\n[Are you Looking For an Affordable granny annexe for your Home?](https://gingkoapp.com/are-you-looking-for-an-affordable-granny-annexe-for-your-home)\n\n[Wants to add a Home Extension to your outdoor space?](https://gingkoapp.com/wants-to-add-a-home-extension-in-your-outdoor-space)\n\n[Get The Professional Luxury Garden Room Expert for your Home | OffPOD](https://gingkoapp.com/professional-luxury-garden-room-expert-for-your-home)\n\n[Best and Affordable Home Extension](https://gingkoapp.com/best-and-affordable-home-extension)"}],"tree":{"_id":"28b772d88648b3ef9600000f","name":"Make your next steel frame extension project exciting with OffPOD","publicUrl":"make-your-next-steel-frame-extension-project-exciting-with-offpod"}}