Sign up for free to use this document yourself.
{"cards":[{"_id":"24ff97b743bf003e600001c3","treeId":"24ff9d7643bf003e6000000d","seq":23110027,"position":0.125,"parentId":null,"content":"**Wants to add a Home Extension to your outdoor space?**"},{"_id":"24ff9be043bf003e60000011","treeId":"24ff9d7643bf003e6000000d","seq":23110053,"position":0.25,"parentId":null,"content":"OffPOD is a professional, yet affordable solution for your [Home Extension](https://www.off-pod.co.uk/home-extension) needs. Due to our high-grade materials and durable build, the Home extensions can be used as a permanent home office or as a granny annexe. These extensions are completely detached from the main house which means that you do not need to constantly worry about interruptions from family members or guests. So. contact us today to get a beautiful garden pod home extension.\n\nRead also\n\n[Get the Luxuries Garden Pod for your Outdoor Space](https://gingkoapp.com/get-the-luxuries-garden-pod-for-your-outdoor-space-1)\n\n[Make your next steel frame extension project exciting with OffPOD.](https://gingkoapp.com/make-your-next-steel-frame-extension-project-exciting-with-offpod)\n\n[Best Time to Invest in Home Extension](https://gingkoapp.com/best-time-to-invest-in-home-extension)\n\n[Are you Looking For an Affordable granny annexe for your Home?](https://gingkoapp.com/are-you-looking-for-an-affordable-granny-annexe-for-your-home)\n\n[Get The Professional Luxury Garden Room Expert for your Home | OffPOD](https://gingkoapp.com/professional-luxury-garden-room-expert-for-your-home)\n\n[Best and Affordable Home Extension](https://gingkoapp.com/best-and-affordable-home-extension)"}],"tree":{"_id":"24ff9d7643bf003e6000000d","name":"Wants to add a Home Extension in your outdoor space?","publicUrl":"wants-to-add-a-home-extension-in-your-outdoor-space"}}